Meet The Board


Board of Directors

GaREIA is headed by the volunteer Board of Directors, elected by the membership to two-year terms. See who is leading GaREIA now!

Rick Baggenstoss, President

Michelle McMillan, Treasurer

Cleatus Murphy, Secretary

Sheree Hsu, VP- Education

Pam Storm, VP- Networking

Frank Morales, Affordable Housing


To contact any of the Board members, please send an email to